Johannes Magnusson

Johannes Magnusson

Företagsledare

MOBIL: 0702766614 [br] E-POST: [mailto]johannes@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Ola Afzelius

Ola Afzelius

Arbetsledare

MOBIL: 0761111276[br] E-POST: [mailto]ola@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Linda Fingal

Linda Fingal

Arbetsledare

MOBIL: 0767798360[br] E-POST: [mailto]linda@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Andreas Pantzar

Andreas Pantzar

Arbetsledare

MOBIL: 0761256152[br] E-POST: [mailto]andreas@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Veronica Svensson

Veronica Svensson

Ekonomi

E-POST: [mailto]veronica@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Hanna Cook

Hanna Cook

Ekonomi

E-POST: [mailto]hanna@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Maria Rydberg

Maria Rydberg

Administration

E-POST: [mailto]maria@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]

Elin Magnusson

Elin Magnusson

Aministration, Marknadsföring

E-POST: [mailto]elin@malarfirma.nu[/mailto]